The property, located in the old city centre of Reggio Emilia, was built in 1839 and faces on to three roads: via Emilia Santo Stefano with the main entrance, via Berta and via Liberata. The building boasts a central courtyard with a park area and comprises three floors above ground plus a basement floor, and covers a gross surface area of 3,557 m². The building is listed (former Legislative Decree 42/2004) and is currently vacant. The town zoning plan classifies the building for public use, with the possibility of use for private commercial activities.
For more information visit: www.patrimoniopubblicoitalia.it